Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker
Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Matt Dougherty
Recreation and Intramural Coordinator/ Head Marathon Canoe Coach/ Head Nordic Ski Coach
(518) 327-6389 mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu
Zach Luzzi
Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach/ Recreation and Intramural Coordinator
zluzzi@paulsmiths.edu
Lisa Brown
Athletic Trainer
(518) 359-2479 lbrown@adirondackhealth.org


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominique Boone
Head Men's and Women's Basketball Coach
(518) 327-6863 dboone@paulsmiths.edu
Josh Clemens
Assistant Men's and Women's Basketball Coach
jclemens2000@paulsmiths.edu
Shawn Fredericks
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
sfredericks37@gmail.com


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominique Boone
Head Men's and Women's Basketball Coach
(518) 327-6863 dboone@paulsmiths.edu
Josh Clemens
Assistant Men's and Women's Basketball Coach
jclemens2000@paulsmiths.edu
Brittany Barney
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
bbarney@paulsmiths.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Luzzi
Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach/ Recreation and Intramural Coordinator
zluzzi@paulsmiths.edu
Megan Moody
Assistant Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
mmoody@paulsmiths.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Luzzi
Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach/ Recreation and Intramural Coordinator
zluzzi@paulsmiths.edu
Megan Moody
Assistant Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
mmoody@paulsmiths.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker
Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Phil Dybfest - Muha
Bowling Coach; Cross Country Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6318 pdybfest-muha@paulsmiths.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker
Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Phil Dybfest - Muha
Bowling Coach; Cross Country Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6318 pdybfest-muha@paulsmiths.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christina Carpenter
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(518) 772-9607 ccarpenter@paulsmiths.edu


Snowshoeing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker
Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Bob Bolton
Assistant Snowshoe Coach
bob@boltonlandsurveying.com


Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Buckley
Men's Rugby Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 578-4741 buckleym@willex.com
Pat Romeo
Men's Rugby Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 524-3836 patricklromeo@gmail.com


Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rod Bushey
Head Golf Coach
(315) 415-7394 rbushey@paulsmiths.edu
Tom Cotter
Assistant Golf Coach
cotts135@yahoo.com


Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stacey Annis
Head Women's Rugby Coach
staceyannis8@gmail.com
Baylee Annis
Assistant Women's Rugby Coach
andbayleesaid@gmail.com
Rebi Romeo
Assistant Women's Rugby Coach
rromeo@paulsmiths.edu


Woodsmen's Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett McLeod
Woodsmen's Team Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6990 bmcleod@paulsmiths.edu
Steve Ellis
Woodsmen's Team Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518)-327-6126 sellis@paulsmiths.edu
Keith Braun
Assistant Woodsmen Coach
kbraun@paulsmiths.edu


Marathon Canoeing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Dougherty
Recreation and Intramural Coordinator/ Head Marathon Canoe Coach/ Head Nordic Ski Coach
(518) 327-6389 mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu
Dylan Kirk
Assistant Marathon Canoe Team Coach
dkirk92@gmail.com


Rock Climbing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Wiech
Rock Climbing Team Coordinator
mattwiech@hotmail.com


Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Dybfest - Muha
Bowling Coach; Cross Country Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6318 pdybfest-muha@paulsmiths.edu
Tim Clark
Assistant Bowling Coach
tclark3@paulsmiths.edu


Nordic Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Dougherty
Recreation and Intramural Coordinator/ Head Marathon Canoe Coach/ Head Nordic Ski Coach
(518) 327-6389 mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu