Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker
Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Matt Dougherty
Head Marathon Canoe Coach/ Head Nordic Ski Coach/ Recreation Coordinator
(518) 327-6389 mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu
Dominique Boone
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Sports Information Director
(518) 327-6863 dboone@paulsmiths.edu
Zach Luzzi
Head Men's Soccer Coach/ Recreation and Intramural Coordinator
(518) 327-6848 zluzzi@paulsmiths.edu
Ziggy Brown
Head Women's Basketball Coach/ Compliance Coordinator
(518) 327-6565 zbrown1@paulsmiths.edu
Bailey Waterbury
Head Women's Soccer Coach/Aquatics Director
(518) 572-7031 bwaterbury@paulsmiths.edu
Casey Gerrish
Head Men's/Women's Hockey Coach
cgerrish@paulsmiths.edu
Lisa Brown
Athletic Trainer
(518) 359-2479 lbrown@adirondackhealth.org


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominique Boone
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Sports Information Director
(518) 327-6863 dboone@paulsmiths.edu
Josh Clemens
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 769 0225 jclemens2000@paulsmiths.edu
Shawn Fredericks
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
sfredericks37@gmail.com


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ziggy Brown
Head Women's Basketball Coach/ Compliance Coordinator
(518) 327-6565 zbrown1@paulsmiths.edu
Brittany Barney
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
bbarney@paulsmiths.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Luzzi
Head Men's Soccer Coach/ Recreation and Intramural Coordinator
(518) 327-6848 zluzzi@paulsmiths.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bailey Waterbury
Head Women's Soccer Coach/Aquatics Director
(518) 572-7031 bwaterbury@paulsmiths.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker
Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Phil Dybfest - Muha
Bowling Coach; Cross Country Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6318 pdybfest-muha@paulsmiths.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker
Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Phil Dybfest - Muha
Bowling Coach; Cross Country Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6318 pdybfest-muha@paulsmiths.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ritt Roberge
Head Volleyball Coach
rroberge@paulsmiths.edu
Bridget Parks
Assistant Volleyball Coach


Snowshoeing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker
Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Bob Bolton
Assistant Snowshoe Coach
bob@boltonlandsurveying.com


Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Gerrish
Head Men's/Women's Hockey Coach
cgerrish@paulsmiths.edu


Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Gerrish
Head Men's/Women's Hockey Coach
cgerrish@paulsmiths.edu
Andrea Kilbourne-Hill
Director of Hockey
518-524-1726 akilbournehill@paulsmiths.edu
Emilee Hazelden
Head Recruiter
ehazelden@paulsmiths.edu


Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Buckley
Men's Rugby Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 578-4741 buckleym@willex.com
Pat Romeo
Men's Rugby Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 524-3836 patricklromeo@gmail.com


Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rod Bushey
Head Golf Coach
(315) 415-7394 rbushey@paulsmiths.edu
Tom Cotter
Assistant Golf Coach
cotts135@yahoo.com


Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Baylee Annis
Head Women's Rugby Coach
bannis@paulsmiths.edu
Stacey Annis
Assistant Women's Rugby Coach
staceyannis8@gmail.com
Rebi Romeo
Assistant Women's Rugby Coach
rromeo@paulsmiths.edu


Woodsmen's Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett McLeod
Woodsmen's Team Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6990 bmcleod@paulsmiths.edu
Steve Ellis
Woodsmen's Team Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518)-327-6126 sellis@paulsmiths.edu
Keith Braun
Assistant Woodsmen Coach
kbraun@paulsmiths.edu


Marathon Canoeing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Dougherty
Head Marathon Canoe Coach/ Head Nordic Ski Coach/ Recreation Coordinator
(518) 327-6389 mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu


Rock Climbing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Wiech
Rock Climbing Team Coordinator
mattwiech@hotmail.com


Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Dybfest - Muha
Bowling Coach; Cross Country Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6318 pdybfest-muha@paulsmiths.edu
Tim Clark
Assistant Bowling Coach
tclark3@paulsmiths.edu


Nordic Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Dougherty
Head Marathon Canoe Coach/ Head Nordic Ski Coach/ Recreation Coordinator
(518) 327-6389 mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu