2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-8
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.55
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 9.5
GAA 2.52
August
Wed Aug 29
vs
2:00 PM
St. Lawrence College #
@ Kingston, Ontario
N
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Johnson State College
@ Johnson, VT
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Clinton Community College
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Machias *
Conference
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Unity *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Southern Maine CC *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Central Maine CC *
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Green Mountain College
Black Out Game
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Vermont Tech *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 6-0
SUNY-ESF
Barkeater Cup
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 9-0
SUNY-Canton
A
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Hampshire *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
NHTI *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Word Of Life Bible Institute
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBD
@ NHTI YSCC Final Four
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
TBD
@ NHTI YSCC Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference