2017-18 Paul Smith's Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-13
Pct. .409
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Won 1
Home 5-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-2
Games 16
Pts per game 40.7
FG % 44.2
3PT % 34.8
FT % 56.1
Reb per game 14.5
Ast per game 1.8
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 62-30
Word of Life Bible Institute
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 75-39
Southern Maine CC *
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 63-50
Vermont Tech *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 65-41
Me.-Augusta *
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 74-33
Hampshire *
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 75-41
North Country Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 45-32
Word of Life Bible Institute
@ Concord, N.H. Hogan Camps Holiday Festival
N
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
L, 103-46
NHTI *
Hogan Camps Holiday Festival
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Clinton Community College
Forfiet
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 110-29
Central Maine CC *
A
January
Sun Jan 07
at
Final
L, 90-21
Me.-Machias *
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Unity *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 2-0
Unity *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 86-40
Me.-Augusta *
@ South Portland, ME
N
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 87-26
Southern Maine CC *
A
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Central Maine CC *
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 65-18
NHTI *
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 81-30
College of St. Joseph
@ Paul Smith's College
N
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 41-39
Word of Life Bible Institute
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 73-37
Vermont Tech *
A
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 82-19
Me.-Machias *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 46-24
Hampshire *
A
* Conference