2018-19 Paul Smith's College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-0
Away 2-6
Neutral 4-6
Matches 23
Kills per set 5.69
Hitting % .046
Assists per set 4.45
Blocks per set 0.58
Service Aces per set 3.21
Digs per set 15.27
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
North Country CC
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Unity *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Me.-Machias *
Conference
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bay Path University
@ Johnson State
N
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Vermont University - Johnson
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Word of Life Bible Institute
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
NHTI *
NHTI Tourney
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Machias *
@ NHTI, Concord, NH
N
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Great Bay C.C. *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Maine CC *
@ Portsmouth, NH
N
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
North Country CC
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
College of St. Joseph *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Adirondack CC
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of St. Joseph *
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Great Bay C.C. *
@ College of St Joseph
N
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Word of Life Bible Institute
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
NHTI *
@ Unity, ME Postponed from 9/8
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Unity *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Maine CC *
@ Unity, ME
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Great Bay C.C. %
YSCC Championship Semi-Final
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NHTI %
@ Paul Smith's, NY YSCC Championship Game
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Green Mountain College
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fisher College
@ Green Mountain College, Poultney, VT
N
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cincinnati Clermont %
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division 2 Volleyball National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Fayette %
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division 2 Volleyball National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
N
* Conference
% Post season