2019-20 Paul Smith's College Men's Basketball

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 5
Pts per game 66.6
FG % 38.9
3PT % 23.7
FT % 56.9
Reb per game 45.6
Ast per game 10.0
October
Wed Oct 23
at
SUNY Potsdam #
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 13
at
Vermont Tech *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Me.-Augusta *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
SUNY Canton
6:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Clinton Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Great Bay C.C. *
@ at NHTI
2:30 PM
N
Sun Dec 08
at
NHTI *
NHTI Holiday Festival
1:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
at
Southern Maine CC *
7:00 PM
A
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Rivier University
TBA
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Unity *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
at
Me.-Machias *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Me.-Machias *
TBA
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Central Maine CC *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
NHTI *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
at
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
4:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Unity *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
North Country Community College
7:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Vermont Tech *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
YSCC * %
YSCC Playoffs
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season