2019-20 Paul Smith's College Women's Hockey

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 2
Goals 3
Assists 2
Goals/ game 1.50
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
Mount Holyoke College * ^
Final
W, 17-0
H
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Norwich Club * ^
9:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 10
at
Dartmouth Club * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Mount Holyoke College * ^
2:30 PM
A
Sun Nov 17
at
Smith College * ^
1:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Springfield College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 08
at
Springfield College * ^
1:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Castleton club
5:30 PM
H
Sun Dec 15
vs
Castleton club
11:30 AM
H
January
Sat Jan 25
vs
Smith College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Norwich Club * ^
@ Lake Placid, NY
1:30 PM
N
* Conference
^ Division