Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker
Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Matt Dougherty
Head Marathon Canoe Coach/ Head Nordic Ski Coach/ Recreation Coordinator
(518) 327-6389 mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu
Zach Luzzi
Head Men's Soccer Coach/ Recreation and Intramural Coordinator
(518) 327-6848 zluzzi@paulsmiths.edu
Yazmin Lewis
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(845) 674-5468 ylewis@paulsmiths.edu
Bailey Waterbury
Head Women's Soccer Coach/Aquatics Director
(518) 572-7031 bwaterbury@paulsmiths.edu
Casey Gerrish
Head Men's/Women's Hockey Coach
(315) 244-2684 cgerrish@paulsmiths.edu
Lisa Brown
Athletic Trainer
(518) 359-2479 lbrown@adirondackhealth.org
Josh Clemens
Head Coach Men's Basketball
C:(603) 769 0225 jclemens2000@paulsmiths.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Clemens
Head Coach Men's Basketball
C:(603) 769 0225 jclemens2000@paulsmiths.edu
Shawn Fredericks
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
sfredericks37@gmail.com


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Yazmin Lewis
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(845) 674-5468 ylewis@paulsmiths.edu
Brittany Barney
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
bbarney@paulsmiths.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Luzzi
Head Men's Soccer Coach/ Recreation and Intramural Coordinator
(518) 327-6848 zluzzi@paulsmiths.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bailey Waterbury
Head Women's Soccer Coach/Aquatics Director
(518) 572-7031 bwaterbury@paulsmiths.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker
Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Phil Dybfest - Muha
Bowling Coach; Cross Country Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 521-9394 pdybfest-muha@paulsmiths.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker
Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Phil Dybfest - Muha
Bowling Coach; Cross Country Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 521-9394 pdybfest-muha@paulsmiths.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ritt Roberge
Head Volleyball Coach
(315) 566-5386 rroberge@paulsmiths.edu
Bridget Parks
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(315) 262-6942 bparks@s.paulsmiths.edu


Snowshoeing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tucker
Athletic Director & XC Coach; Striders Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu


Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Gerrish
Head Men's/Women's Hockey Coach
(315) 244-2684 cgerrish@paulsmiths.edu


Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Gerrish
Head Men's/Women's Hockey Coach
(315) 244-2684 cgerrish@paulsmiths.edu


Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Buckley
Men's Rugby Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 578-4741 buckleym@willex.com
Pat Romeo
Men's Rugby Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 524-3836 patricklromeo@gmail.com


Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rod Bushey
Head Golf Coach
(315) 415-7394 rbushey@paulsmiths.edu
Tom Cotter
Assistant Golf Coach
cotts135@yahoo.com


Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Baylee Annis
Head Women's Rugby Coach
bannis@paulsmiths.edu
Rebi Romeo
Assistant Women's Rugby Coach
rromeo@paulsmiths.edu


Woodsmen's Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett McLeod
Woodsmen's Team Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 327-6990 bmcleod@paulsmiths.edu
Paul Smith's College
Keith Braun
Assistant Woodsmen's Coach
(518) 524-6307 keith@braunconsults.com


Marathon Canoeing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Dougherty
Head Marathon Canoe Coach/ Head Nordic Ski Coach/ Recreation Coordinator
(518) 327-6389 mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu


Rock Climbing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Wiech
Rock Climbing Team Coordinator
mattwiech@hotmail.com


Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Dybfest - Muha
Bowling Coach; Cross Country Assistant Coach
Paul Smith's College
(518) 521-9394 pdybfest-muha@paulsmiths.edu
Tim Clark
Assistant Bowling Coach
tclark3@paulsmiths.edu


Nordic Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Dougherty
Head Marathon Canoe Coach/ Head Nordic Ski Coach/ Recreation Coordinator
(518) 327-6389 mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu